Firm Analyst
B. Riley Zach Cummins
BTIG Matt VanVliet
D.A. Davidson Rudy Kessinger
EF Hutton Tim Moore
Northland Michael Latimore
Roth MKM Richard Baldry

FiscalNote (NYSE:NOTE) is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding NOTE's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of FiscalNote or its management. FiscalNote does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.